Jay Rox- “Trans-Afrique” EP


Headphone Music Headliner, Rapper, Dancehall and  Producer artiste “Jay Rox” dropped the 7 track singles from his much anticipated mixtape called “Trans-Afrique”. The EP is a follow up to his previous album “Lusaka” and has appearances by T-Low, Mampi, Tay Grin & Sonye, Jerome Arab, Shadaya. 

The EP was mainly produced by Shinko Beats, Jay Rox and Church and released Under Headphone Music .Grab the Free downloads below;

  1. Beautiful Smile ft Jerome Arab DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Slay Queen DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Reverse DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All Facts ft Mampi DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cho Chise ft T-Low, Tay Grin & Sonye DOWNLOAD MP3