Chef 187 finally unveils Tracklist for “Bon Appétit” Album

Chef 187 finally unveils Tracklist for “Bon Appétit” Album

Alpha Entertainments rapper, Chef 187 is set to drop his fourth studio album tagged “Bon Appétit“. In readiness for the release, the people’s rapper has finally revealed the official Tracklist for his highly anticipated body of work. 

Bon Appétit” is a phrase, originally from French, meaning “good appetite”, said to someone who is about to eat, meaning “Enjoy your meal”. Considering the buildup, expectations are high for this project.

Chef 187 has compiled a list of 21 songs including collaborations with Nigerian artists, Skales, Mr P and Orezi. The artist brings some of the best of both established and emerging young talents on the album collaborating with the likes of Izrael, Afunika, Jemax, Drifta Trek, Wezi, Towela Kaira, Immortal Czar, Macky 2, Dre, Young Dee, Bow Chase, F Jay and more.

Check out the complete Tracklist for “Bon Appétit” album below:

Chef 187 - Bon Appétit
About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *