Demu Boyz unveil Tracklist for Debut Album, ‘Work Hard’

Demu Boyz unveil Tracklist for Debut Album, ‘Work Hard’

Demu Boyz have announced and unveiled the tracklist for their debut album titled “Work Hard“. Demu Boyz is a Zambian music recording trio made up of skilled artists, One Delarue, Man Muta 244 and Tubillz AKA Soft Boy.

Their album “WORK HARD” is a reflection of the things they have experienced with the hope that others may relate to their story. Demu Boyz have dedicated this album to those who have the desire to make a difference in life. They have talked about various topics on this album with majority of the tracks being love songs.

To complement the album, Demu Boyz have enlisted talented artists including Stevo, DJ fresh, Miggy Brizzy and Zee Boy with production credit for all the tracks going to DJ fresh

Work Hard album by Demu Boyz is expected to be available for streaming and download on 15th July 2020.

Peep the official Tracklist below:

1. Bae
2. Second Chance
3. Dial my Number
4. Loose Control (ft. DJ fresh)
5. Work Hard (ft. Stevo)
6. Love History Teacher
7. Without You
8. Dear Mum
9. So Tired
10. African Woman
11. Nkama
12. Simple Swag
13. Hold Me
14. Banapanga
15. kabumba
16. Party Tonight (ft. Zee Boy)

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *